Kotel Tunnel Tour 360 with Fun In Jerusalem

Fun In Jerusalem and the Western Wall Heritage Foundation invite you to a special pre -Tisha B’Av virtual 360 degree tour of the Kotel Tunnels. We will have a special guide who will lead us through the tunnels in high resolution.

This tour will be in English and will be a special tour for families with school age kids and teens.

Take the tour from the comfort of your own home – anywhere in the world.

You will be able to ask questions as the guide walks you around the historic site.

Tour will take place at…

  • 7:00pm in Israel
  • 12:00pm EST
  • 9:00am PST

Reservations - Virtual Kotel Tunnel Tour - Fun In Jerusalem