Living the Dream – Aliyah Panel

An exciting Aliyah Informational Panel with guest speakers

  • Danielle Renov – Peaslovencarrots
  • Rabbi Dr Zvi Ron
  • Avi Shapiro
  • Moderated by Rabbi Etiel Goldwicht

This event is organized by Just One Chesed and Project Uplift.

Times

  • 7pm Israel
  • 5pm UK
  • 12pm New York
  • 11am Chicago
  • 9am Los Angeles

Aliyah Panel Questions