Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August 27

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until August 31, 2018

Art Workshops for Kids & Teens

Art Workshops for Kids & Teens

The summer is a great time to enjoy an art workshop and be creative. Here are some of our favorite workshops fro our Summer Family Guide. Most require advanced reservations.

Kakadu – Summer Workshop Festival. Make a unique & artistic hand painted wooden product on your own. Hear the story behind Kakadu and enjoy a morning or afternoon of creativity. Minimum of 850 NIS for private workshop. Ask them to put you together with another family to save money. Sunday – Friday 9am-4pm  kakadu@funinjerusalem.com

Creative Crafts – Mosaic workshops for kids, teens and adults. Learn to cut and shape glass. Ages 6+. creativecrafts@funinjerusalem.com

Hadara Ceramic Workshop – Create your own piece of hand made ceramic using fun tools, lace and stamps. Workshops for kids and adults. Air conditioned studio off Emek Refaim. hadara@funinjerusalem.com

Galita Chocolate Workshops – Who says art can’t be chocolate decorating or truffle making? This is a delicious and fun workshop for the whole family. Kibbutz Tzuba. galita@funinjerusalem.com

Pat BaMelach – The art of bread & pretzel baking. Hands on workshop for families in Kibbutz Rosh Tzurim, Gush Etzion. 90 minutes Sunday – Thursday pat@funinjerusalem.com

The Workshop Gush Etzion – A fun and exciting hands on experience creating your own Judaica from wood. Learn to use professional equipment to shape your wood into a beautiful piece of art. theworkshop@funinjerusalem.com

Stellarnova Cooking Science Workshops– The art and science of food. Molecular Gastronomy Workshops. Have fun cooking with science. Located at beit Alliance near the Shuk. stellarnova@funinjerusalem.com

Jclay – paint your own pottery. Located near the Shuk and specializing in Judaica and “Israeli” ceramic products.Sunday – Wednesday 10:30am-9:30pm Thursday 10:30am-11:00pm Friday 10:30am-1:30pm . Mention Fun In Jerusalem and receive 15% off souvenir themed items. jclay@funinjerusalem.com

Perfuniq – Make your own perfume workshop right near Mamilla. perfuniq@funinjerusalem.com

 

Price

Prices vary per activity.

Age

Whole Family

Language

English / Hebrew

Venue:

Address: Jerusalem,Israel
FUN